Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Honest Air, Inc.

Honest Air, Inc.

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honest Air, Inc.
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time but had many issues with the office that was handling our business account. I moved to Jose Velez's office and have been extremely pleased with all their help. Kandice has been very attentive and handles all my concerns and issues quickly. Thank you Jose for you and your staff."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Perez

Jocelyn Perez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Perez
"David Castro was a great help! Submitted a request to update our mutual clients insurance and responded within a few minutes."
Profile photo of Lisa Duddy

Lisa Duddy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Duddy
"Our agent David has been fantastic in supporting my husband and I in all our insurance needs. We have just moved down to Florida and he got us set up with Auto and Home insurance and it went very smoothly. He has answered all our questions and is always quick to get back to us. The whole experience has great and we are very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Alexis Villars

Alexis Villars

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Villars
"Jaime is such a great asset to StateFarm and wonderful help."
Profile photo of Ameshia Bronson

Ameshia Bronson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ameshia Bronson
"Jamie Hyde was great efficient, pleasant, informative and most importantly he saved over $200 a month on my car insurance and also provided my family with life insurance. I am currently in the works to transfer my homeowner insurance for my additional savings. Thank you very much Jamie with StateFarm"
Profile photo of Dennis Lipofsky

Dennis Lipofsky

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lipofsky
"Took all the time necessary to review my insurance needs. Prepared quote and was able to save $$ . Definitely worth the time to review your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jordon Perez

Jordon Perez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Perez
"Jamie Hyde at Jose Velez - State Farm Insurance Agent is an absolute gem! His dedication to customer satisfaction shines through in every interaction. Not only did he help me save money, but he also patiently walked me through all the intricacies of my insurance policy, ensuring I had the perfect coverage tailored to my needs. I can't thank him enough for his expertise and exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Holly Allen

Holly Allen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Allen
"Fast and efficient service."
Profile photo of ron barkley

ron barkley

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron barkley
"Very efficient office."
Profile photo of Steph Rugel

Steph Rugel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Rugel
"David at State Farm was a great help with our homeowners policy, he was very quick to respond with answers to all our questions, I was pleased with our experience, very smooth. Thank you"
Profile photo of Roger Shaw

Roger Shaw

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Shaw
"Our home insurance company won't renew our policy so I contacted Jose Velez my local State Farm Agency and was referred to David Castro. I have no doubt that David is taking care of my best interests both in terms of the policy cost and ensuring adequate coverage. This guy knows his stuff !"
Profile photo of Mike Dean

Mike Dean

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dean
"Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating. Very pleased with Jose and his staff."
Profile photo of kaleigh deaney

kaleigh deaney

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaleigh deaney
"Jamie Hyde was so helpful when we got our insurance. Not only did he help with our insurance but he also educated us about all other forms of insurance. So polite, kind and professional."
Profile photo of Gayla Fedele

Gayla Fedele

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Fedele
"Thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, showed interest in my questions. Very patiently listened to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Fran Amy

Fran Amy

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Amy
"Jamie Hyde the account manager took his time explaining my options for the policies we were looking into. I appreciate his patience and honesty. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of Laura Pappas

Laura Pappas

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pappas
"Jose Velez and his team are top notch! They are attentive, responsive, professional and know how to help in all aspects of insurance coverage; Both personal and business. I highly recommend him and his team for all your needs."
Profile photo of C VP

C VP

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C VP
"I highly recommend the Velez State Farm Insurance Agency. Jose and Kandice, along with their team, are dedicated professionals that really listen to your needs and take the time to find the right policies and products. In their recommendations, there is value, honesty and integrity. I am grateful and blessed to have found them."
Profile photo of Whitney Evergreen

Whitney Evergreen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Evergreen
"Jose was very friendly. He was great at explaining things, and in detail if he had to. The staff was also friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Christina Moynihan

Christina Moynihan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Moynihan
"This group of associates are really helpful and patient. I am grateful for their assistance and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry b

Larry b

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry b
"This was now this man has worked with me Dave and giving me insurance on a mobile home I just have to get some paperwork so this is my initial assessment The man was amazing listen to me intently and address my concerns and put me at ease that he was able to offer me insurance I just have to get a new four point inspection which is fair mine ran out believe it or not three days ago and I can't use it but it is what it is but Dave did give me a quote and I have to do my part to finish it off to get the insurance It was a pleasure working with Dave as of this point everything is amazing so guys give him a shot he did all the beginning work for me and I have to do the rest to be continued but as of today five stars all the way thank you Dave"
Profile photo of Gregory Kimble

Gregory Kimble

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Kimble
"David was very eager to help me get the best homeowners rate and coverage to fit my budget. Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tammy Eurick

Tammy Eurick

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Eurick
"David has been very helpful and professional in assisting with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Bock

Sean Bock

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Bock
"Jamie was great! He answered all my questions and got me set up on the policies I needed quickly!"
Profile photo of Bethany Saigh

Bethany Saigh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Saigh
"Very friendly and great to deal with, very pleased I made the call!!!"
Profile photo of Francis Mies

Francis Mies

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Mies
"Courteous, timely responses"