Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Washburn

Melissa Washburn

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Washburn
"Can't say enough good things about Jose and his team. Everyone there is always so friendly and very helpful. Fast and thorough. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Bond

Theresa Bond

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bond
"David Castro, a local State Farm representative, who works with Jose Velez have both been a great find in Vero Beach, Fl. Both are compassionate about their work, eager to find the best companies in the area and the most impecible coverage. Jose and David have a proven record for risk management and the best discounts with dependable coverage. These State Farm Representatives were a great find and have helped tremendously with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Keyser

William Keyser

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Keyser
"Jose is the best. I bought a home remotely in Florida and now a car and he has been with me all the way."
Profile photo of dpc5660c Caporrino

dpc5660c Caporrino

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dpc5660c Caporrino
"Awesome customer service. Very respectful and professional"
Profile photo of Sam Romero

Sam Romero

June 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sam Romero
"I have had State Farm Insurance since 1976 and am very satisfied with all those years of great coverage. I want to thank Jose and his staff for all their continued service and support. Sam Romero"
Profile photo of Doug Cuffe

Doug Cuffe

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Cuffe
"I have not had the pleasure of visiting the office yet. My conversation with Jenny was truly enjoyable. I look forward to my appointment tomorrow."
Profile photo of Ann Montgomery

Ann Montgomery

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Montgomery
"David was a pleasure to talk to on the phone. He was very thorough and punctual. He explained the information of what he needed clearly."
Profile photo of Annisa Twahir

Annisa Twahir

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annisa Twahir
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Sally Alkayaly

Sally Alkayaly

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Alkayaly
"Professional, checks on clients frequently and keep accounts updated."
Profile photo of Scott Stevenson

Scott Stevenson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stevenson
"Family run business that welcome you, and won't push you through to automated phone service, or call centers. Nice and friendly service"
Profile photo of Brian Garcia

Brian Garcia

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Garcia
"The most patient, helpful and professional team!"
Profile photo of Denise Clements

Denise Clements

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Clements
"Working with Mr Velez was like working with an old trusted friend. He worked hard to solve our needs and save us where he could. He even pointed out options we didn't have but rightfully needed. Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Nobles

Jessica Nobles

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nobles
"Brandon was very polite and detailed! Spent a lot of time explaining my policies and making sure I understood everything g we went over!"
Profile photo of Isaac Mejia

Isaac Mejia

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Mejia
"Gracias por ayudarme a encontrar una póliza perfecta para mi. El profesionalismo de el Lic. José Vélez excelente. Intenté en muchas agencias obtener una póliza de seguro y era muy difícil. Gracias State Farm por tan buen servicio al cliente. Y gracias a Lic. José Vélez por su ayuda. Estoy muy satisfecho por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Lady Duke

Lady Duke

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Duke
"Been with State Farm for almost 20 years. We started with their Reno, NV office and now we're in Florida at the Vero Beach location. They have always worked hard to get us the lowest rates and keep our rates low with all their driver discounts! Their app makes it easy to do almost everything. I.E...Claims, roadside service, pay bills, check statements, etc. We appreciate our State Farm agent and the ease of access! Last but not least, our monthly bill for four vehicles is affordable 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Patrick Lepak

Patrick Lepak

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lepak
"Jamie was very helpful and took the time necessary to satisfy my insurance needs."
Profile photo of B & S J

B & S J

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B & S J
"Jamie was very helpful and professional. He helped me with all my questions and saved me a lot of money each month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dawn Ditoro

Dawn Ditoro

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ditoro
"I've had State farm for years, starting with David hedges, whom retired and I was directed to Jose Velez, I had to add a car and my daughter. Velez and his team were very helpful, nice and wonderful in making me comfortable and answered all my questions about the policy and better understanding everything."
Profile photo of Lisa Lowell

Lisa Lowell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lowell
"I had a awesome experience, Jamie Hyde is a very friendly and very thoughtful person I definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Jose was very helpful and professional It was a pleasure working with him today"
Profile photo of Robert Pike

Robert Pike

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pike
"A Very good and very honest insurance salesperson. I had an issue with a pressure sensor on my car. Apparently the repair person used the wrong one. I didn't find this out until late April...and the car was fixed in November of 2023. Jose and David took care of the invoice quickly!"
Profile photo of Brian & Michelle Casey

Brian & Michelle Casey

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian & Michelle Casey
"We have been with State Farm for many years, and the Jose Velez agency is by far the best State Farm agency we have ever worked with. They reply lightning fast to any inquiry, are super friendly and knowledgeable, and also work hard to get you the best rate they can. We are satisfied customers!"
Profile photo of Honest Air, Inc.

Honest Air, Inc.

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honest Air, Inc.
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time but had many issues with the office that was handling our business account. I moved to Jose Velez's office and have been extremely pleased with all their help. Kandice has been very attentive and handles all my concerns and issues quickly. Thank you Jose for you and your staff."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Perez

Jocelyn Perez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Perez
"David Castro was a great help! Submitted a request to update our mutual clients insurance and responded within a few minutes."
Profile photo of Lisa Duddy

Lisa Duddy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Duddy
"Our agent David has been fantastic in supporting my husband and I in all our insurance needs. We have just moved down to Florida and he got us set up with Auto and Home insurance and it went very smoothly. He has answered all our questions and is always quick to get back to us. The whole experience has great and we are very happy with the service."